Contact Us

Golden Key Headquarters

If you have a question or comment, please contact our International Headquarters’ Member Services center by phone at 1-800-377-2401 (toll free in US & Canada) or by email at memberservices@goldenkey.org.

Feel free to contact our executive with any questions:

President: 

Grayson Gould (gr647648@dal.ca)

Vice Presidents: 

Sam Chen (sam.chen@dal.ca)
Gabz Murphy (gabz.murphy@gmail.com)

Outreach Executive:

David Idemudia (david.idemudia@dal.ca)

Treasurer:

Caroline Straub (carolinestrau11@gmail.com)

Secretary:

Chris (chris_h1996@hotmail.com)

Canadian Blood Service Executive:

Alyssa Dickinson (alyssa.dickinson@hotmail.ca)

Movember Project Executive:

Cameron Penny (cm330596@dal.ca)

Immigrant Support Services Executive:

Chantal Haddad (ch969809@dal.ca)

Health Promotion Executive:

Caroline Straub (carolinestraub11@gmail.com)

SPARK a Change Executive:

Robyn Follett (rb660479@dal.ca)

Spread the Net Executive:

Cameron Penny (cm330596@dal.ca)

Photography Director:

Reid ()

HRSB Tutoring Executive:

Available position

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Follow Us